Main page Company Products Prices Service Contacts
     
  Industrial Marking
 
 

Unlike trade marking, which is made by the seller or supplier of the goods, industrial marking applied to the products at the enterprise of manufacturer. It is regulated by the Federal Law "On Protection of Consumers' Rights and adoption of technical regulations. This means that application of industrial marking should be treated with the utmost responsibility - otherwise the company-manufacturer is going to have problem with inspection bodies.

Using marking printers "EDIT", you can be sure of clarity, durability and sustainability of industrial marking. The equipment offered by our company is reliable, energy efficient, economizes ink and has ergonomic design.

Increased productivity of our printers, the ability to make quick adjustments in the operational information on the label, ease of operation of the devices - all this makes working with us very profitable.

We offer the most attractive conditions, consultations of an experienced professionals and purchasing supplies and separate units. With our help you can effectively solve the challenges associated with marking.

       
company new products prices service contacts
   
 

The Institute of Drop Jet Technology

Nab. Bumazhnogo Kanala, 18A, Saint Petersburg, 190020, Russia, tel. +7812 7864310, +7812 7466949, fax: +7812 7466950
B. Pushkarskaya str., 21, Saint Petersburg, 197198, Russia, tel.:+7812 2322731, +7812 2330310, fax:+7812 2331526
e-mail: ekst.spb@gmail.com

В отличие от торговой маркировки, которую наносит продавец или поставщик товаров, промышленная маркировка наносится на предприятии производителя продукции. Она регламентируется Федеральным Законом "О защите прав потребителей" и принятыми техническими регламентами. Это значит, что к нанесению промышленной маркировки следует отнестись предельно ответственно - в противном случае компании-производителю обеспечены проблемы со стороны проверяющих органов.

Используя маркировочные принтеры "ЭКСТ", Вы можете быть уверены в четкости, долговечности и устойчивости промышленной маркировки. Аппаратура, предлагаемая нашей компанией, отличается надежностью, энергоэффективность, экономным расходом чернил и эргономичным дизайном.

Повышенная производительность наших принтеров, возможность оперативного внесения корректив в информацию на этикетке, простота эксплуатации устройств - все это делает сотрудничество с нами весьма выгодным.

Мы предлагаем Вам самые привлекательные условия, консультации опытных специалистов и возможность приобретения расходных материалов и отдельных узлов. С нашей помощью Вы сможете эффективно решать самые сложные задачи, связанные с нанесением маркировки.

       
   

о фирме продукция цены сервис контакты

   
 

© ЗАО «Институт электрокаплеструйных технологий» 2013